western sahara political prisoners final morocco miltary court verdict


-with what they spent (means only the two years  they spentin custody) so, innocence for: Abderrahman zayou, Taqui Machdoufi, Mohamed El Aayoubi
-20 years for Mohamed Tahlil, Bachir Khadda
-25years for Mohamed Lamin Haddi, El Ayoubi Mohamed, Abdallah Toubbali, Lhousein Zaoui, Daich Daff, Mohamed Mbarek Lafkir, Khouna Babait, Laarabi El Bakkay
-30 years, Naama Asfari, Cheikh Banga, Hassan Dah, Mohamd Bouryal
-Life sentence: Abdallah Lakhfaouni, Abdallah Abhah, Mohamed Bachir Boutanguiza, Abdel Jalil Laaroussi, Ahmed Sbaai, Mohamed Bani
-Life imprisonment in absentia: Hasanna Aalia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s